Ill kids

Both kids have been unwell this week. Mini me with a bad rash. It got better, then got worse again. And my daughter (sitting on my lap as I type this playing with my money) had a bad attack of gastroenteritis. My wife took Mini-me to the doctors. After making the appointment, she got a call from the Nursery about my daughter, who had vomitted and had a high temperature. So, when she took Mini-me to the doctors, my daughter went along as well.

While there, she prompty vomitted all over my wife. Everyone thought the appointment was for her, instead of my Son. Well, the kind GP agreed to see them both. Both are a lot better now. Mini-me still has his rash, but it is getting better.

Wednesday, playing football (my daughter has already learned a few Arsenal songs), Thursday they went to the Zoo, my wife taking her mother. Friday, a birthday party, and today a trip round the corner to the shop.

Tonight, the plan, once the kids are in bed is a take away and as Doctor Who is not on Eurovision

Leave a comment